Contact

Bewonersorganisatie

en wijkkrant

Secretariaat en correspondentieadres:
p/a ‘t Klokhuis, Celebesstraat 4, 2585 TJ Den Haag
T 070 404 95 80
T 070 350 35 11 b.g.g.
E secretariaat@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W Voorzitter robert@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W Wijkkrant wijkkrant@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W website website@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W website international website-international@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W Nieuwsbrief nieuwsbrief@archipelwillemspark.nl
A&W International Newsletter newsletter-international@archipelwillemspark.nl
Werkgroepen
Bosje van Repelaer bosjerepelaer@archipelwillemspark.nl
Duurzaamheid duurzaamheid@archipelwillemspark.nl
Openbare Ruimte openbareruimte@archipelwillemspark.nl
Openbaar Vervoer secretariaat@archipelwillemspark.nl
Ruimtelijke Ordening ruimtelijkeordening@archipelwillemspark.nl
Scheveningse Bosjes schevbosjes@archipelwillemspark.nl
Verkeer verkeer@archipelwillemspark.nl
Wijkfeest wijkfeest@archipelwillemspark.nl
Zorg en Welzijn zorgwelzijn@archipelwillemspark.nl