Members of the executive board

The members of the executive board represent the district in the public arena, and it is their job to provide encouragement, support and a sense of harmony in the community.

chairman:
Mr. R.C.M. (Robert) van Moorsel
E robert@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

 

 

secretary:
W. (Wouter) Buwalda
wouter@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

 

 

treasurer:
Mr. R. (Ruud) Klein
E ruud@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

 

Derk

board member:
Dhr. D. (Derk) Hazekamp
derk@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

 

 

board member:
ir. N. (Niels) van den Berg
niels@archipelwillemspark.nl

 

 

 

board member:
Agnes Philipse
agnes@archipelwillemspark.nl

board member:
Hannie Verhoog-Polesz
hannie@archipelwillemspark.nl

aadministrative support:
Mrs. G.A. (Trudy) Hollander
available
Tuesday 9.00 -14.00 hrs
Friday 9.00 -14.00 hrs
Klokhuis Community Centre, Celebesstraat 4
T 070 404 95 80 / 070 350 35 11 if n/a
E secretariaat@archipelwillemspark.n